Classifed Pages

Events Calendar

RSS Feeds

feed-image Feed Entries
Banner

Blinds & Shutters is the quarterly trade journal for blinds & awnings manufacturers and retailers, architects, interior designers, and commercial buyers within shopfitting, retail and leisure.

Blinds & Shutters' new RSS Feeds also deliver the latest news to your desktop. Sign up now... it's free!

 


Design for life
Monday, 25 June 2018 00:00

Nice UK exhibited its motorised blinds at the 100% Design Show

 

Read more...
 
Peak performance
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 00:00

Serge Ferrari has a wide choice of solutions for canopies and shade sails

Read more...
 
New opportunities
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 00:00

SHY is working towards its 20th year of trading with new branding, a new website, new fabrics and more.

Read more...
 
Some things are just made for each other…..
Monday, 04 June 2018 00:00

Panel blinds are making their way to the UK

Read more...
 
Fabrics to suit every taste
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 00:00

The patterns in the Sunday awning fabric collection by the awning manufacturer markilux are orientated towards an international customer base

Read more...
 
Electric dreams
Thursday, 24 May 2018 00:00

Motorisation impresses everyone, just ask Louvolite

Read more...
 
The secret of their success
Monday, 14 May 2018 00:00

Venetian blinds are still a big seller, as Blinds & Shutters found out

Read more...
 
Look smart, be smart and save energy
Tuesday, 08 May 2018 00:00

Duette Blinds are a good way to save energy

Read more...
 
Bringing a room to life!
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 00:00

Eclipse’s Style Studio Venetian collection can be designed to suit any room or window

Read more...
 
That Sunday feeling
Friday, 27 April 2018 00:00

The new cover collection from the awning experts, markilux, has an emphasis on colour and individuality. It promises a rich lifestyle feeling for balconies and patios.

Read more...
 
The greatest cover-up in the blinds industry
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 00:00

Geoffrey Shalet says that ‘Naked blinds’ will become a thing of the past

Read more...
 
Collecting, preparing and connecting data
Monday, 23 April 2018 12:55

Markilux says that by collecting accurate data, better decisions can be made

Read more...
 

Polls

Are you worried about the upcoming child safety legislation?
 
register

media pack