Classifed Pages

Events Calendar

RSS Feeds

feed-image Feed Entries
Banner

Blinds & Shutters is the quarterly trade journal for blinds & awnings manufacturers and retailers, architects, interior designers, and commercial buyers within shopfitting, retail and leisure.

Blinds & Shutters' new RSS Feeds also deliver the latest news to your desktop. Sign up now... it's free!

 


Electric dreams
Thursday, 24 May 2018 00:00

Motorisation impresses everyone, just ask Louvolite

Read more...
 
The secret of their success
Monday, 14 May 2018 00:00

Venetian blinds are still a big seller, as Blinds & Shutters found out

Read more...
 
Look smart, be smart and save energy
Tuesday, 08 May 2018 00:00

Duette Blinds are a good way to save energy

Read more...
 
Bringing a room to life!
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 00:00

Eclipse’s Style Studio Venetian collection can be designed to suit any room or window

Read more...
 
That Sunday feeling
Friday, 27 April 2018 00:00

The new cover collection from the awning experts, markilux, has an emphasis on colour and individuality. It promises a rich lifestyle feeling for balconies and patios.

Read more...
 
The greatest cover-up in the blinds industry
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 00:00

Geoffrey Shalet says that ‘Naked blinds’ will become a thing of the past

Read more...
 
Collecting, preparing and connecting data
Monday, 23 April 2018 12:55

Markilux says that by collecting accurate data, better decisions can be made

Read more...
 
Time for texture
Friday, 20 April 2018 00:00

This seasons blinds are all about texture

Read more...
 
Smooth and secure
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 00:00

Eclipse says that its Powershade Roller system is affordable and luxurious

 

Read more...
 
Premium proof
Monday, 16 April 2018 00:00

Sante Fe has launched a new premium range of shutters.

 

Read more...
 
Let’s talk cassettes
Thursday, 12 April 2018 00:00

Yewdale has a new range of cassette blinds, as Blinds & Shutters found out

 

Read more...
 
Vertical blinds are back on track
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 00:00

Eclipse says that its vertical collection has a wide range of fabrics and patterns to suit any room

 

Read more...
 

Polls

Are you worried about the upcoming child safety legislation?
 
register

media pack