Classifed Pages

Events Calendar

RSS Feeds

feed-image Feed Entries
Banner

Blinds & Shutters is the quarterly trade journal for blinds & awnings manufacturers and retailers, architects, interior designers, and commercial buyers within shopfitting, retail and leisure.

Blinds & Shutters' new RSS Feeds also deliver the latest news to your desktop. Sign up now... it's free!

 


Motorisation for all
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 00:00

Louvolite is one of the pioneers of the motorised blind  and has new products for 2015

Read more...
 
The specialists
Friday, 26 June 2015 13:16

Farnborough Blind Company is a specialist in motorised blinds and is continuing to invest in its future

Read more...
 
Powered up
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 00:00

QMotion has a range of wire free automated blinds for any environment

Read more...
 
Detection is better than cure
Friday, 12 June 2015 12:18

Motorisation is here to stay and SHY is continuing to develop its product

Read more...
 
Powering on
Thursday, 04 June 2015 11:30

Motorisation is here to stay and Deans Blinds has the answers for all your questions

Read more...
 
Software choices
Thursday, 21 May 2015 11:18

Choosing the right software is vital for your business as Vivek Rao of Blind Matrix explains

Read more...
 
A new vision
Friday, 08 May 2015 10:14

Choose your own image on your blinds with Oceanair’s new roller blind printing service

Read more...
 
Digital elements
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 00:00

Louvolite has embraced digital printing and this has yielded dramatic results

Read more...
 
Landing in Mayfair
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 00:00

A range of rainscreen panels and shutters have been installed at a building in London’s Mayfair

Read more...
 
Barcelona rising
Friday, 24 April 2015 00:00

Mermet weaves the sky over Barcelona at the Puig Tower

Read more...
 
A perfect match
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 11:17

Louvolite says that cellular fabrics are now fully accepted by the industry and have a number of benefits

Read more...
 
Testing times for the industry
Monday, 20 April 2015 00:00

Bureau Veritas is helping window blind and window covering manufacturers comply with new EU safety requirements

Read more...
 

Polls

Are you worried about the upcoming child safety legislation?
 
register

media pack